In the unfortunate event that you choose to cancel your subscription, you may simply download all the data (Customer, Products, Orders, etc.) to a format that can be accessed via Microsoft Excel. You would then use the application’s Account Summary option to cancel your account. Your company’s database will be completely deleted after 8-weeks of cancelling your subscription – unless Hekimax is specifically requested to delete it immediately after your account cancellation. Your account will be able to access the system in read-only mode until your company’s database is deleted.